Contact

Reporting and Compliance

Maurena Maynor, Associate Controller, General Reporting
T: 470.578.4970
E: mmaynor1@kennesaw.edu

Jaimie Ward, Assistant Controller
T: 470.578.6010
E: jward@kennesaw.edu

Michelle McGinty, Senior Financial Analyst
T: 470.578.6012
E: mmcginty@kennesaw.edu

Kenneth Bridges, Director of Enterprise Financial Reporting
T: 470.578.3422
E: kbridges@kennesaw.edu

General Ledger

Kim Fendley, Manager III, Accounting and Analysis
T: 470.578.3273
E: kfendley@kennesaw.edu

Whitney Puckett, Accountant IV, General Ledger
T: 470.578.2597
E: wpucket4@kennesaw.edu

Elon Risper, Accountant II, General Ledger
T: 470.578.6214
E: erisper@kennesaw.edu

Banking, Reporting and Analysis

Karen Sherrod, Accountant IV, Reporting and Analysis
T: 470.578.2300
E: ksherrod@kennesaw.edu

Megan Lee, Accounting Professional IV
T: 470.578.2354
E: msteph38@kennesaw.edu

Naomi Ecklund, Accountant III, Bank Reconciliation
T: 470.578.7740
E: necklund@kennesaw.edu

Asset Management

Jennifer Gray, Accountant IV, Asset Management
T: 470-578-5564
E: jgray80@kennesaw.edu

Lyra Pennington, Accountant II, Asset Management
T: 470.578.4447
E: lpennin1@kennesaw.edu

Compliance

Robert Bridges, Director of Financial Compliance
T: 470.578.3622
E: rbridge7@kennesaw.edu

Jaime Blei, Accounting Professional IV
T: 470.578.3521
E: jblei@kennesaw.edu

Mary Smith, Accounting Professional II
T: 470.578.6017
E: msmit364@kennesaw.edu

Courtney Jackson, Accountant IV, International Tax/Supplier Registration
T: 470-578-7633
E: cjacks97@kennesaw.edu

Andy Dubinskas, Accountant II, Vendor Registration
T: 470-578-4967
E: adubinsk@kennesaw.edu

Tuition Classification

Elizabeth Davis, Tuition Classification Officer, Residency and Tuition Team
T: 470.578.3251
E: edavis77@kennesaw.edu

Sarah Fanning, SAVE Program Specialist, Residency and Tuition Team
T: 470.578.4853
E: sfanning@kennesaw.edu

Helene Davis, Office/Clerical Lead II – Tuition Classification
T: 470.578.2472
E: hdavis53@kennesaw.edu

 

©