Contact

For questions and additional information about the Office of Budget and Planning, please contact: 

Email: budget@kennesaw.edu 
Phone: 470-578-6315 

Office Location 

Kennesaw Campus 
Town Point Suite 3800 
Maildrop: 9123 

Budget and Compliance Staff  

Strategic Budgeting Team

Jamie Fernandes, Associate Controller Budget & Compliance
470.578.5195
jferna46@kennesaw.edu

Rai Sookram, Director 
470-578-2544
rsookra2@kennesaw.edu

Brittany Bailey, Finance/Budget Professional III 
470-578-6618
bbaile29@kennesaw.edu

Vacant, Finance/Budget Professional III 

Budget Operations Team

Robin Wade, Director 
470-578-7515
rwade10@kennesaw.edu

Vanessa Cook, Finance/Budget Professional II 
470-578-7478
vcook9@kennesaw.edu

Oxana Couch, Accounting Professional I 
470-578-6315
ocouch@kennesaw.edu

Compliance


Robert Bridges, Director of Financial Compliance
T: 470.578.3622
E: rbridge7@kennesaw.edu

Jaime Blei, Accounting Professional IV
T: 470.578.3521
E: jblei@kennesaw.edu

Mary Smith, Accounting Professional II
T: 470.578.6017
E: msmit364@kennesaw.edu

Courtney Jackson, Accountant IV, International Tax/Supplier Registration
T: 470-578-7633
E: cjacks97@kennesaw.edu

Andy Dubinskas, Accountant II, Vendor Registration
T: 470-578-4967
E: adubinsk@kennesaw.edu

Tuition Classification


Elizabeth Davis, Tuition Classification Officer, Residency and Tuition Team
T: 470.578.3251
E: edavis77@kennesaw.edu

Sarah Fanning, SAVE Program Specialist, Residency and Tuition Team
T: 470.578.4853
E: sfanning@kennesaw.edu

Helene Davis, Office/Clerical Lead II – Tuition Classification
T: 470.578.2472
E: hdavis53@kennesaw.edu 

©