Contact and Directions

Select the office below and click on the link for a map. Use the address indicated when sending materials via US Mail, UPS, Fed Ex or courier services.

Bursar's Office:  Main Number: 470-578-6419

  • Student Center Kennesaw

    Bursar - Kennesaw

    Carmichael Student Center
    395 Cobb Avenue
    Room 236, MD 0503
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    Phone: 470-578-6419
    Fax: 470-578-9161
    Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

  • Marietta Student Center

    Bursar - Marietta

    Norton Hall, Building R2
    Lower Level
    920 Hornet Loop
    Marietta, GA 30060

    Phone: 470-578-6419 
    Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

  • Town Point

    Fiscal Services

    Town Point
    3391 Town Point Drive
    Suite 3800, MD 9110
    Kennesaw, GA 30144

    Phone: 470-578-6214
    Fax: 470-578-9187
    Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm   

Staff Directory

Main Office: Kennesaw Campus / Senior Leadership Team / Bursar's Office: Kennesaw Campus

Rita Alwan, Bursar
T: 470.578.6419
E: ralwan@kennesaw.edu

Megan Shain, Student Accounts Manager
T: 470.578.6419
E: mshain@kennesaw.edu

Patsy Lai, Cashier Manager
T: 470.578.6419
E: plai@kennesaw.edu

Jeff Glover, Accounts Receivable Manager
T: 470-578-6419
E: jglove61@kennesaw.edu

Traci Hubbard, Accountant, Executive Programs
T: 470.578.6419
E: thubbard@kennesaw.edu

Erica Altfield, Accountant, Accounts Receivable
T: 470.578.6419
E: ealtfiel@kennesaw.edu

Veira Owens, Accountant, Accounts Receivable
T: 470.578.6419
E: vowens2@kennesaw.edu

Sherry Kronenberger, Accountant, Student Accounts
T: 470.578.6419
E: skronenb@kennesaw.edu

Vacant, Accountant, Third Party Contracts
T: 470.578.6419
E: bursars@kennesaw.edu

Lynn Jarvis Accountant, Third Party Contracts
T: 470-578-6419
E: lholmstr@kennesaw.edu

Heather Edwards, Office/Clerical Lead, Cashier
T: 470.578.6419
E: hedwar20@kennesaw.edu

James Teague, Office/Clerical Lead, Cashier
T: 470.578.6419
E: jteagu14@kennesaw.edu

Cathy Bolton, Office/Clerical Lead, Cashier
T: 470.578.6419
E: cbolton5@kennesaw.edu

Molenda Elem, Office/Clerical Lead, Student Accounts
T: 470.578.6419
E: melem@kennesaw.edu

Bursar's Office: Marietta Campus

Shana Hardy, Associate Bursar
T: 470.578.6419
E: shardy22@kennesaw.edu

Donna Adams, Accountant, Third Party Billing/Refunds
T: 470.578.6419
E: dadams32@kennesaw.edu

Vacant, Functional and Technical Specialist
T: 470.578.6419
E: shardy22@kennesaw.edu

Kimberly West, Cashier/Collections Representative
T: 470.578.6419
E: kwest30@kennesaw.edu

Jacqueline Morgan, Cashier/Collections Representative
T: 470.578.6419
E: jmorg134@kennesaw.edu

 

©