Contact

Main Office
T: 470.578.6214
F: 470.578.9188

Procurement Email: purchasing@kennesaw.edu

Purchasing Card (P-Card) Email: pcard@kennesaw.edu

  • Robert P. Forbes
    Director and College and University Procurement Officer (CUPO)
    T: 470.578.2353
    E: rforbes6@kennesaw.edu

    Ruby Patton, GCPA
    Assistant Director of Procurement, Sourcing
    T: 470.578.4347
    E: rpatton4@kennesaw.edu

    Vacant
    Assistant Director
    Process Control, Training, and Communications Team
    T: 470.578.2138
    E: 

    Christy Bohannon
    Procurement Card Administrator 
    T: 470.578.3603
    E: cbohann2@kennesaw.edu

    Ryan Santy
    eProcurement Systems Administrator
    T: 470.578.6474
    E: rsanty@kennesaw.edu

  • Tommie Goodgames, C.P.M., CPPB, GCPA
    Strategic Sourcing/Contract Management Team Lead
    T: 470.578.2228
    E: tgoodgam@kennesaw.edu

    Denise Sanderson
    Senior Purchasing Agent
    T: 470.578.3672
    E: dsande39@kennesaw.edu

  • Debbie Chimeno
    Senior Purchasing Agent
    T: 470.578.2355
    E: dchimen1@kennesaw.edu 

    Karla Shavers
    Senior Purchasing Agent
    T: 470.578.3055
    E: kshaver3@kennesaw.edu

    Shelby Hicks
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-3962
    E: shicks16@kennesaw.edu

    Cherry Summers
    Senior Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-7742
    E: csumme25@kennesaw.edu

    Janet Lindsey
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-7742
    E: jlinds23@kennesaw.edu

  • Elaine Helm
    Office Manager/Assistant to the Director
    T: 470.578.7743 
    E: ehelm@kennesaw.edu 

    Denise Robbins
    P-Card Program Specialist
    T: 470.578.3963
    E: drobbin8@kennesaw.edu

 

 

©