Contact

KSU Travel Team Contact Information

Email: travel@kennesaw.edu
KSU Travel Hotline: 470.578.4394 
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Non-Urgent Issues

  1. First, check with your department's Business Manager/Business Operations Professional or designated administrator/staff to determine if they can assist you; and/or
  2. Email travel@kennesaw.edu so issues are logged.
  3. The KSU Travel Team will follow-up directly with the end user to resolve the issue.

Urgent Issues (Time Critical)

  1. Call the KSU Travel Hotline 470.578.4394, Monday-Friday, 8:00 am- 5:00 pm.
    After hours calls/voice messages returned next business day; or
  2. Email to travel@kennesaw.edu so issues are logged. The KSU Travel Team will follow-up directly with the user to resolve.
  3. For escalated issues, the department Business Manager/ Business Operations Professional or designated administrator/staff can contact the KSU Travel Team directly

Travel Team

Heather Mead, Manager II – Travel
470-578-3102
Hmead3@kennesaw.edu 

Amy Fricks, Accounting Professional II
470-578-2181
Africks3@kennesaw.edu

Sandra Walton, Accounting Professional II
470-578-2602
Swalton1@kennesaw.edu

Catherine Chesser, Accounting Professional II
470-578-4932
cchesser@kennesaw.edu 

Beverly Dittman, Accounting Professional II
470-578-7585
bdittman@kennesaw.edu

 

©