Our Department's "Org" Chart
To view a breakdown of Procurement's Organizational Chart, click here. This document contains contact information for each of the teams in Procurement.

Who Is Your Buyer Contact?
Click here to view the buyer team member assigned to your department. Please contact them with questions regarding your order(s) and supplier inquiries. A schedule of buyer team member department visits can be found here.

Main Office
T: 470.578.6214
F: 470.578.9188

Procurement, Purchasing Card (P-Card), Invoices and OwlPay inquiries should be sent to

Click here for Campus Directory (Note: requires KSU login to view contact information).