Contacts

Our Department's "Org" Chart
To view a breakdown of Procurement's leadership via our Organizational Chart, click here. For more information on all of our team members, please view our contact and description listings below.

Who Is Your Buyer Contact?
Click here to view the buyer team member assigned to your department. Please contact them with questions regarding your order(s) and supplier inquiries.

Main Office
T: 470.578.6214
F: 470.578.9188

Procurement Email: purchasing@kennesaw.edu
Purchasing Card (P-Card) Email: pcard@kennesaw.edu
Invoices and OwlPay inquiries should be sent to vendor@kennesaw.edu

  • Catherine Ice
    Director and College & University Procurement Officer (CUPO)
    T: 470.578.4347
    E: cice@kennesaw.edu

    Lisa Mehalko
    Assistant Director of Procurement, Sourcing
    T: 470.578.2138
    E: lmehalko@kennesaw.edu

    Zachanta Valoy
    Assistant Director, Strategic Sourcing
    T: 470.578.2942
    E: zfloyd@kennesaw.edu

    Christy Bohannon
    Procurement Card Administrator 
    T: 470.578.3603
    E: cbohann2@kennesaw.edu

    Ryan Santy
    eProcurement Systems Administrator
    T: 470.578.6474
    E: rsanty@kennesaw.edu

  • Tommie Goodgames
    Strategic Sourcing/Contract Management Team Lead
    T: 470.578.2228
    E: tgoodgam@kennesaw.edu

    Ariana Metcalfe
    Contracting Officer
    T: 470.578.7743
    E: atehrani@kennesaw.edu

    Denise Sanderson
    Contracting Officer
    T: 470.578.3672
    E: dsande39@kennesaw.edu

    Taylor Trotman
    Contracting Officer
    T: 470.578.5251
    E: ttrotman@kennesaw.edu

  • Samantha Hazelwood
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-2949
    E: swood40@kennesaw.edu

    Shelby Hicks
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-3962
    E: shicks16@kennesaw.edu

    Keryn Marino
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-3134
    E: kmarino@kennesaw.edu 

    Sasha Polite
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-3499
    E: spolite2@kennesaw.edu

    Karla Shavers
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-3055
    E: kshaver3@kennesaw.edu

    Tia Smith-Bolton
    Purchasing Agent
    T: 470-578-2442
    E: tsmithbo@kennesaw.edu

  • Christy Bohannon
    Procurement Card Administrator
    T: 470.578.3603
    E: cbohann2@kennesaw.edu

    Katerina Lynch
    P-Card Program Specialist
    T: 470.578.3963
    E: klynch26@kennesaw.edu

  • Ryan Santy
    eProcurement Systems Administrator
    T: 470.578.6474
    E: rsanty@kennesaw.edu

    Kate Billard
    ePro Specialist
    T: 470.578.3953
    E: kbillar1@kennesaw.edu

©