Resource Accounts and Contact Information

Budget@kennesaw.edu – Support and submission of Budget Amendments.

Bursars@kennesw.edu – Questions related to deposits, students account payments, and other AR matters.

ERTFinancialSupport@kennesaw.edu – Support needs related to SAS, Tableau, ePro, and PeopleSoft Market Place applications.

Travel@kennesaw.edu – Support related to travel policy and Concur Travel system.  Questions related to travel cash advances, return of cash advance, Access and training on Concur Travel system, expense reports and travel reimbursement questions. 

Vendor@kennesaw.edu – Vendor Invoices, Accounts Payable transactions, voucher corrections, vendor statements or questions related to vendor payments.

Purchasing@kennesaw.edu – Support related to purchase orders and departmental purchasing guidelines.  Questions including statewide contracts, University Contracts, Change/Correction or closing a PO, Marketplace Orders modification/cancel and NIGP or Account codes used on ePro requests, receiving.

Pcard@kennesaw.edu – Support for purchase cards (p-card) and other p-card allowable questions. Including “Works” system access, change approval, expense reallocation, increase in single transaction limits and cycle limits, new p-card requests, pre-approval requirements, renewals/recertification, and p-card training. 

Compliance@kennesaw.edu – Support for questions related to purchases of Awards, Prizes, Gift Cards, Food for events, Individual memberships, Sponsorship request, Professional development/certifications, and signature delegation authority.

Vendor_registration@kennesaw.edu – Questions about vendor registration including employee & student vendor registration, international vendors and updates to vendor/supplies information.  

Pcardstmt@kennesaw.edu – Inbox to receive p-card statements only.

Contracts@kennesaw.edu – Support for questions related to the process of approving contracts and the Contract Management System (CMS).  Questions including what constitutes a contract, how to submit a contract for review, contract exemptions, contract signature authority, and troubleshooting and/or navigating in the CMS.

Peoplesoftaccess@kennesaw.edu  – Access and assistance with PeopleSoft Financial Access for ePro requester and approver access.  

GeneralLedger@kennesaw.edu – Support and receipt of journal entries.

Payroll@kennesaw.edu – Support for employee payroll transactions.

 

KSU Travel Hotline: 470.578.4394, Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fiscal Services Main Line: 470.578.6214, Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Bursar’s Office: 470.578.6419

©